Sexual Abuse, Healing, and Survival

The Abduction of Persephone

The Abduction of Persephone

In light of recent current events, I’d like to expose people to my first two posts published by the Witches’ Voice.

The first one is From Victim to Survivor: How the Craft Taught Me to Overcome Sexual Trauma (Part I).

The second is From Victim to Survivor: How the Craft Taught Me to Overcome Sexual Trauma (Part 2).

Since then I have learned a great deal more in my walk and Work with the Theoi. So I might do an update. In the meantime, I hope these essays help fill people with hope.

Eirene kai Hugieia!
(Peace and Health!)
~Oracle~

 

3 thoughts on “Sexual Abuse, Healing, and Survival

  1. […] P. Sufenas reminds us how difficult it can be to share one’s story of abuse, as Oracle has done here. […]

Leave a Reply

